MANAGEMENT

Philipp Posselt

PHILIPP
POSSELT

CEO

T: +49 89 4161581 0
M: p.posselt@veact.net

Constantin Stammen

CONSTANTIN
STAMMEN

CFO

T: +49 89 4161581 0
M: c.stammen@veact.net

Marcus Kikisch

MARCUS
KIKISCH

COO

T: +49 89 4161581 0
M: m.kikisch@veact.net

Marco Rico-Gomez

MARCO
RICO GOMEZ

CTO

T: +49 89 4161581 0
M: m.ricogomez@veact.net

Daniela Chust

DANIELA
CHUST

Head of Sales Support and Customer Success

T: +49 89 4161581 87
M: d.chust@veact.net

Malte Heyer

MALTE
HEYER

Head of Key Account Management

T: +49 89 4161581 68
M: m.heyer@veact.net

Thomas Mai

THOMAS
MAI

Head of Marketing Services

T: +49 89 4161581 85
M: t.mai@veact.net

nina_topp

NINA
TOPP

Head of Customer Support BMW

T: +49 89 4161581 36
M: n.topp@veact.net

ANSPRECHPARNTER DEUTSCHLAND

Björn Stehr

BJÖRN
STEHR

Regionalleiter

T: +49 151 28330916
M: b.stehr@veact.net

Markus Stenchly

MARKUS
STENCHLY

Gebietsleiter Süd-West

T: +49 151 74115540
M: m.stenchly@veact.net

Sarah Schaebitz

SARAH
SCHAEBITZ

Gebietsleiterin Süd

T: +49 151 28164400
M: s.schaebitz@veact.net

Andreas Tendyck

ANDREAS
TENDYCK

Gebietsleiter West

T: +49 151 72615042
M: a.tendyck@veact.net

Torsten Wachtel

TORSTEN
WACHTEL

Gebietsleiter Ost

T: +49 151 27059048
M: t.wachtel@veact.net

Elisabeth Baumann

ELISABETH
BAUMANN

Teamleitung
FCA/Hyundai

T: +49 89 4161581 21
M: e.baumann@veact.net

Fabian Gerhardt

FABIAN
GERHARDT

Teamleitung
BMW Niederlassungen

T: +49 89 4161581 51
M: f.gerhardt@veact.net

Dennis Ziegler

DENNIS
ZIEGLER

Teamleitung
BMW Autohäuser

T: +49 89 4161581 53
M: d.ziegler@veact.net

ANSPRECHPARNTER ZENTRAL- UND OSTEUROPA

Kristof Body

KRISTOF
BODY

Account Manager Central & Eastern Europe

T: +43 1 3619012 12
M: k.body@veact.net

 

Joanna Ciesielka

JOANNA
CIESIELKA

Key Account Manager Poland

T: +43 1 3619012 10
M: j.ciesielka@veact.net

Jozsef Udvari

JOZSEF
UDVARI

Account Manager Central & Eastern Europe

T: +43 1 3619012 11
M: j.udvari@veact.net

 

Veselina Rashkova

VESELINA
RASHKOVA

Account Manager Central & Eastern Europe

T: +43 1-3619012 14
M: v.rashkova@veact.net

 

Sabina Zenunovic

SABINA
ZENUNOVIC

Account Manager Central & Eastern Europe

T: +43 (0)1-3619012 13
M: s.ramic@veact.net

PERSONAL- & DATENSCHUTZMANAGEMENT

charlotte_fronius

CHARLOTTE
FRONIUS

Junior HR Managerin

T: +49 89 4161581 59
M: c.fronius@veact.net

Sandra Scheidler

SANDRA
SCHEIDLER

HR Managerin

T: +49 89 4161581 61
M: s.scheidler@veact.net

Datenschutz
 
Datenschutzbeauftragte

T: +49 89 4161581 0
M: datenschutz@veact.net

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Suchbegriff eingeben und Eingabetaste drücken um zu suchen