MANAGEMENT

Philipp Posselt

PHILIPP
POSSELT

CEO

T: +49 89 4161581 0
M: p.posselt@veact.net

Dummy

CONSTANTIN
STAMMEN

CFO

T: +49 89 4161581 0
M: c.stammen@veact.net

Marcus Kikisch

MARCUS
KIKISCH

COO

T: +49 89 4161581 0
M: m.kikisch@veact.net

Marco Rico Gomez

MARCO
RICO GOMEZ

CTO

T: +49 89 4161581 0
M: m.ricogomez@veact.net

Christian Kohler

CHRISTIAN
KOHLER

Director Western Europe

T: +49 89 4161581 74
M: c.kohler@veact.net

Torsten Fiebig

TORSTEN
FIEBIG

Head of Business Development

T: +49 89 4161581 67
M: t.fiebig@veact.net

Malte Heyer

MALTE
HEYER

Head of Key Account Management

T: +49 89 4161581 68
M: m.heyer@veact.net

THOMAS
MAI

Head of Marketing Services

T: +49 89 4161581 85
M: t.mai@veact.net

Daniela Chust

DANIELA
CHUST

Head of Sales Support and Customer Success

T: +49 89 4161581 87
M: d.chust@veact.net

ANSPRECHPARNTER DEUTSCHLAND

Stefan Kahlenberg

STEFAN
KAHLENBERG

Key Account Manager

T: +49 175 2471874
M: s.kahlenberg@veact.net

Björn Stehr

BJÖRN
STEHR

Regionalleiter

T: +49 151 28330916
M: b.stehr@veact.net

Markus Stenchly

MARKUS
STENCHLY

Gebietsleiter Süd-West

T: +49 151 74115540
M: m.stenchly@veact.net

Sarah Schaebitz

SARAH
SCHAEBITZ

Gebietsleiterin Süd

T: +49 151 28164400
M: s.schaebitz@veact.net

Carsten Lindike

CARSTEN
LINDIKE

Gebietsleiter Ost

T: +49 151 27059048
M: c.lindike@veact.net

Andreas Tendyck

ANDREAS
TENDYCK

Gebietsleiter
West

T: +49 151 72615042
M: a.tendyck@veact.net

Michaela Naderer

MICHAELA
NADERER

Accountmanagerin
BMW Niederlassungen

T: +49 89 4161581 31
M: m.naderer@veact.net

Nina Topp

NINA
TOPP

Accountmanagerin
BMW Gruppen

T: +49 89 4161581 36
M: n.topp@veact.net

Elisabeth Baumann

ELISABETH
BAUMANN

Accountmanagerin
FCA/Hyundai

T: +49 89 4161581 21
M: e.baumann@veact.net

Dennis Ziegler

DENNIS
ZIEGLER

Accountmanager
BMW Autohäuser

T: +49 89 4161581 53
M: d.ziegler@veact.net

ANSPRECHPARNTER ZENTRAL- UND OSTEUROPA

Kristof Body

KRISTOF
BODY

Account Manager
Central & Eastern Europe

T: +43 1 3619012 12
M: k.body@veact.net

Joszef Udvari

JOZSEF
UDVARI

Account Manager
Central & Eastern Europe

T: +43 1 3619012 11
M: j.udvari@veact.net

Joanna Ciesielka

JOANNA
CIESIELKA

Key Account Manager Poland

T: +43 1 3619012 10
M: j.ciesielka@veact.net

Veselina Rashkova

VESELINA
RASHKOVA

Account Manager
Central & Eastern Europe

T: +43 1-3619012 – 14
M: v.rashkova@veact.net

Sabina Ramic

SABINA
RAMIC

Account Manager
Central & Eastern Europe

T: +43 (0)1-3619012 – 13
M: s.ramic@veact.net

PERSONAL- & DATENSCHUTZMANAGEMENT

Sandra Scheidler

SANDRA
SCHEIDLER

HR Managerin

T: +49 89 4161581 61
M: s.scheidler@veact.net

Charlotte Fronius

CHARLOTTE
FRONIUS

Junior HR Managerin

T: +49 89 4161581 59
M: c.fronius@veact.net

Datenschutz
Datenschutzbeauftragte

T: +49 89 4161581 0
M: datenschutz@veact.net

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Suchbegriff eingeben und Eingabetaste drücken um zu suchen